LINKS
Musée Royale de l'Armée et d'Histoire Militaire, Bruxelles www.klm-mra.be
Royal Armouries, Leeds, U.K. Royal Armouries
Armes d' Iran Arms from Iran
Belgische Vereniging Van Wapenverzamelaars bvvw.be
Nederlandse Vereniging van Wapenverzamelaars VVNW (NL)
Wapenunie WAPENUNIE
UNION NATIONALE DE L'ARMURERIE, DE LA CHASSE ET DU TIR UNACT.org
LuxArm Luxarm
Aux Armes d' Antan armesdantan.com
Magazin Royal magazinroyal.be
Mémorial Boutet Paris boutetparis.com
André Nowak armesnowak.com
Hall Antique soetinck.com
Littlegun littlegun.be
Token Sugita Europe tokensugita.com
Western Antique Arms and Books arms-books.com
Wild West Treasures wildwesttreasures.org
A.M.S. Arsenal Military Sales (militaria) amsmilitaria.com
Alan S. Cook Antique Arms & Armour antiquearms.co.uk
Peter Dyson & Son Ltd.   peterdyson.co.uk
Flintlock flintlock.be
Hunting World huntingworld.be
Wapens LANG B.V.B.A. wapenslang.be
Le Hussard  lehussard.fr
Gotscha Lagidse  gotscha.nl
Oriental Arms oriental-arms.com